release date:

December 07, 2018


Mañana no será otro Día igual (OUT DECEMBER 7TH)

  • 01 - La Vanguardia
  • 02 - Diapositivas y negativos
  • 03 - La Resurrección del Antihéroe
  • 04 - Imparable (feat. Billy Graziadei)
  • 05 - M.O.J.I.T.O
  • 06 - Al filo de lo Imposible (feat. Scott Middleton)
  • 07 - En L.A. de me decían (feat. Sen Dog)
  • 08 - Nadie nace odiando
  • 09 - Una vida extraordinaria

Album credits

Recorded and mixed at Downtone Studio Geneva by Thomas Betrisey

Mastering by Greg Dubuis at Studio du Flon, Lausanne.

Lyrics and music by El Jeffecito

Invited artist: Thomas Betrisey (bass on all songs), Sen Dog (additional voices in "En L.A. me decian", Billy Graziadei (additional voices in "Imparable"), Scott Middleton (guitar solo in "Al filo de lo Imposible")

All the music arrangements by CardiaC

Artwork: Simon Rey

Photography: Mehdi Benkler

English traduction of lyrics by Rosa V. & Christiane

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *